Nearly Found Nearly Boswell Mysteries

Total Download : 8376 | Total Read : 8496 | Total Likes: 1035

Author by : Elle Cosimano
Languange Used : English
Release Date : 2016-05-10
Publisher by : Speak


Description : The thrilling sequel to the highly praised Nearly Gone--a YA urban mystery that's perfect for fans of Bones, Numbers, and The Body Finder

After Nearly Boswell starts working as an intern at a crime lab, a girl from her trailer park turns up dead. Then the corpse of a missing person is discovered with a message for Nearly etched into the bones. Nearly worries the corpse might be her father, but when she finds out it's the father of Eric, a classmate of hers, she starts to worry that the corpse is connected to her father's disappearance 5 years ago. Nearly, Reece, and Nearly's classmates start a dangerous investigation into their fathers' pasts that threatens Nearly's fragile romance with Reece, and puts all of them in the killer's path.


"Cosimano delivers another shocking, dark, and brilliant tale that will make readers want to lock their doors."—VOYA

"Swiftly plotted, with plenty of romantic thrills and suspenseful action."—Booklist