Who Stole Mr T? Leila And Nugget Mystery Volume 1

Total Download : 9210 | Total Read : 5795 | Total Likes: 1894

Author by : Deserae Brady
Languange Used : English
Release Date :
Publisher by : CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform


Description : For fans of Nancy Drew and Nate the Great, Who Stole Mr. T? introduces a brand new detective duo - Leila and Nugget! Third-grader Leila Beal and her dog, Nugget, are all set to enjoy their snow day - that is until a neighborhood pet goes missing. Now they've got to solve the mystery before the turtlenapper strikes again. Could it be Weirdy Beardy, the construction worker? Maybe it's the crabby, old neighbor lady. Or maybe, just maybe, it was an inside job. Who Stole Mr. T? will keep young readers guessing until the last page.

Leila and Nugget Mysteries are funny, action-packed chapter books that get even reluctant readers to beg for one more chapter before bed. They're perfect for 6- to 10-year-old girls who love spunky heroes, cute dogs and exciting mysteries.